Folks, I think the Americans are scared of their dictator. After all, he's backed by the Jewish and Italian mobs. Why else would they let him get away with so much shit? The smart ones know that a violent uprising would make him impose the Insurrection Act and put the country under martial law, so it has to be non-violent. Now the violent ICE agents are manning the airports. That must be a real drag. How many soldiers does he have anyway, locally and in the middle east?
This makes me think that anybody in camo and ICE vest, wearing a mask and carrying an automatic rifle can walk into an airport and say, "I'm late for work." That also means MAGA can be hijacked. No you don't want the organization, you want the slogan! If a couple of drag queens wearing MAGA T-shirts and hats picketed Walmart, people would think it's a prank. But if ICE beat up a group of protesters in Minneapolis who were all wearing MAGA, then that would make a great visual impact. Great! If 10,000 people all wearing MAGA marched down Pennsylvania Avenue chanting "Fuck ICE! Death to pedophiles!" then that would make a great spectacle. If a huge crowd all wearing MAGA stood outside a MAGA rally campaigning for the Democrats, then that would be hilarious! Who cares if the slogan is copyrighted? They can't sue everyone and tell them what to wear. Anybody can make America great again! Right?






